Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The “nexus” explained: How and when do humanitarian, development, and peace action come together?

12 April @ 10:30 - 12:00

Read more and register at phap.org/12apr2018

On 12 April, join us in the first session of the new learning stream on the humanitarian-development-peace nexus, jointly organized by ICVA and PHAP. The event will explore the concept of the “triple nexus” and how nexus thinking is influencing policy discussions at the local, country, and global level. More information coming soon.

New York: 04:30 – 06:00
London: 09:30 – 11:00
Geneva: 10:30 – 12:00
Amman: 11:30 – 13:00
Nairobi: 11:30 – 13:00
Bangkok: 15:30 – 17:00
Manila: 16:30 – 18:00

Attached File/s

Details

Date:
12 April
Time:
10:30 - 12:00
Event Category:
Website:
https://phap.org/12apr2018

Other

Language
English

Venue

Online