Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Perspectives of peacebuilding actors in the humanitarian-development-peace nexus

19 July @ 15:00 - 16:30

Read more and register at https://phap.org/19jul2018

On 19 July, join us for the fourth session in the learning stream on the humanitarian-development-peace nexus, jointly organized by ICVA and PHAP. This session will explore how peace actors see their role in the nexus – including both what humanitarian and development actors can learn from peacebuilding and how peacebuilding efforts can better work towards shared outcomes with other actors in the nexus.

Thursday, 19 July 2018

New York: 09:00 – 10:30
London: 14:00 – 15:30
Geneva: 15:00 – 16:30
Amman: 16:00 – 17:30
Nairobi: 16:00 – 17:30
Bangkok: 20:00 – 21:30
Manila: 21:00 – 22:30

Attached File/s

Details

Date:
19 July
Time:
15:00 - 16:30
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://phap.org/19jul2018

Organiser

Professionals in Humanitarian Assistance and Protection (PHAP)
Phone:
+41 22 5418 0 58
Email:
pdp@phap.org
Website:
https://phap.org/

Other

Language
English

Venue

online