Loading Events

« All Events

All In Diary: Launching the sixth edition

22 August @ 15:00 - 16:00

Read more and register at https://phap.org/22aug2018

For the past 12 years, the All In Diary has been providing humanitarian practitioners with essential, up-to-date, and succinct guidance for humanitarian workers in a convenient format. Following a revision process carried out on a voluntary basis by practitioners from across the sector over the past year, the sixth edition of the AID is now available. Join us for an event on 22 August to learn more about this practical resource from its co-founders, as well as from practitioners who are using it and have been contributing to help ensure that the latest edition reflects recent developments in the sector.

New York: 09:00 – 10:00
London: 14:00 – 15:00
Geneva: 15:00 – 16:00
Amman: 16:00 – 17:00
Nairobi: 16:00 – 17:00
Bangkok: 20:00 – 21:00
Manila: 21:00 – 22:00

Attached File/s

Details

Date:
22 August
Time:
15:00 - 16:00
Event Category:
Website:
https://phap.org/22aug2018

Venue

Online

Organiser

Professionals in Humanitarian Assistance and Protection (PHAP)
Phone:
+41 22 5418 0 58
Email:
pdp@phap.org
Website:
https://phap.org/